Envelopes &  More Home Page Link
About Us
Order / Quote
Reorder
Order a Catalog
Promotions
Newsletter
FAQs
Employment
Historical Fun
Contact
Links

Art Requirements  |Terms and Conditions | Credit Application | Directions

CONTACT INFORMATION

Michael Sullivan, President    Msullivan@envmore.com  860.286.7572  
Tim SullivanActs Recievable   TSullivan@envmore.com 860.286.7573  
Barbara Malczyk, Customer Service (CSR)    BMalczyk@envmore.com   860.286.7574  
Sue O’Brien, Customer Service (CSR)    SObrien@envmore.com    860.286.7576   
John Moneta, Pre-press    JMoneta@envmore.com    860.286.7568   
 

In addition, orders can be sent directly to your CSR, or to Orders@envmore.com
Artwork can be sent to your CSR, to John Moneta, or to Artwork@envmore.com

Envelopes & More, Inc.
1292 Blue Hills Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002-1302
toll-free: 1-800-225-7570
local: 1-860-286-7570
fax: 1-800-327-7570

 
 

1292 Blue Hills Avenue, Bloomfield, CT 06002-1302
Phone: 1.800.225.7570 Local: 1.860.286.7570 Fax: 1.800.327.7570